Skip Navigation

Team


Donald N. Hoffman, MS, CPA

Managing Partner
dhoffman@hoffmancpas.com
Specializing in: Accounting, Tax Planning, Business Consulting, Strategic Planning, Business Succession, Buy/Sell Agreements, Acquisitions and Mergers, Estate Planning


Kellee Fitzsimmons, MS, CPA
Director of Tax Services
kfitzsimmons@hoffmancpas.com
Specializing in: Tax Planning, Tax Research, Tax Compliance, IRS and State Examinations, Sales and Use Tax, Business Management Consultation and Accounting


Andriy Tarnovetskyy, MS, CPA
Manager
atarnovetskyy@hoffmancpas.com
Specializing in: Accounting, Audits, Reviews and Compilations, Financial Statement Preparation, Employee Benefit Plan Audits, Strategic Planning



Norma Rychwalski
Accounting & Tax Support Specialist
nrychwalski@hoffmancpas.com
Specializing in: Accounting/Financial Reporting, Outsourced Bookkeeping, Construction Accounting Software, Job Costing, Internal Controls, Budget Process, Sales & Use Tax, Partnership, Corporate & Individual Returns


Barbara Worm
Accounting Support Specialist
bworm@hoffmancpas.com
Specializing in: Construction Accounting Software, Accounting, Job Costing, Outsourced Controller & Bookkeeping Functions, Employee Benefit Plan Audits, Commercial Insurance Renewals & Audits



Robert Cassizzi, Jr.
Senior Accountant
rcassizzi@hoffmancpas.com
Specializing in: Partnership, Corporate, Estate, Gift and Individual Returns, Tax Planning and Consulting


Saul Bashoff, CFO, CPA
Director
sbashoff@hoffmancpas.com
Specializing in: Forensic Accounting, Cash Flow Planning, Profit Maximization, Mergers & Acquisitions, Financial Turnaround, Expense/Waste Control, Strategic Tax Planning, Troubleshooting, Debt Management, Operational Refinement


Megan O’Donnell
Marketing Coordinator
modonnell@hoffmancpas.com
Specializing in: Marketing, Public Relations, Advertising, Communications, Branding